Saturday, April 21         Gettysburg Blue-Gray Half Marathon/Gettysburg, PA        

Sunday, April 22           Coastal Delaware Running Festival Half Marathon/Rehoboth Beach, DE​​

Saturday, April 28         SBY Half Marathon/Salisbury, MD      

Saturday, April 28         OCMD Island to Island Half Marathon/Ocean City, MD      


Sunday, April 29           National Women's Half Marathon/Washington, DC  


Sunday, April 29           Delaware Running Festival Half Marathon/Wilmington, DE     

Sunday, May 6              Frederick Running Festival Half Marathon/Frederick, MD

Saturday, May 19          Harpers Ferry Half Marathon/Harpers Ferry, WV

Saturday, May 19          St. Michaels Running Festival Half Marathon/St. Michaels, MD

Sunday, May 20            Marine Corps Historic Half/Fredericksburg, VA​

Saturday, June 2          Wayfarer's Half Marathon/Annapolis, MD

Saturday, June 2          Baltimore 10 Miler/Druid Hill Park, Baltimore     

Saturday, June 2          Virginia Wine Country Half Marathon/Purcellville, VA

Sunday, June 3             Run & Ride Kings Dominion Half Marathon/Kings Dominion, Doswell, VA


Sunday, June 3             Rock ‘N’ Roll San Diego Half Marathon/San Diego, CA

Saturday, June 9           Maryland Half Marathon/Fulton, MD      


2018 Spring Season Distance Races

If you wish to search for other races, click

Here is a list of some suggested races...races that are local or nearby...or "destination" races ("Hey, that sounds like I place I'd like to go!")...